Sign In Forgot Password

Meet Us

Ramath Orah represents a diverse community—of backgrounds, ideas, and practice. Wherever you come from, we look forward to welcoming you and making you feel at home.

Clergy & Staff

Rabbi Yoni Zolty, Senior Rabbi

Stephen Friedman, Rabbi Emeritus

Board of Trustees

Executive Board

Ariel Fishman, President
Ann Goldhirsch (1st VP)
Moriah Rothenberg (2nd VP)
Mendy Haskel (Treasurer)
David Steinberg (Secretary)

Trustees are elected for a three-year term.

(Serving until 2025)
Laura Mahalel
Jonathan Siegel
Adina Yoffie
Gabe Suleiman

(Serving Until 2024)
Gloria Plaks
Paul Appelbaum
Ting Wang

(Serving until 2023)
Jane Blumenstein
Arnold Franklin
Abbey Soclof

Wed, September 27 2023 12 Tishrei 5784