Sign In Forgot Password

Weekly Talmud Class the Most Important Selections in the Talmud

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Wednesday, December 26, 2018 • 18 Tevet 5779

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Wednesday, January 2, 2019 • 25 Tevet 5779

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • 3 Shevat 5779

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Shevat 5779

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • 17 Shevat 5779

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Wednesday, January 30, 2019 • 24 Shevat 5779

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

8. Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

9. Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 8 Adar I 5779

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

10. Wednesday, February 20, 2019 • 15 Adar I 5779

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

11. Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • 22 Adar I 5779

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 13, 2018 • 5 Tevet 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Weekly Talmud class the Most Important Selections in the Talmud

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 18 2018 10 Tevet 5779