Sign In Forgot Password

Tefillah Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780

8:10 AM - 8:40 AM

2. Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780

8:10 AM - 8:40 AM

3. Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780

8:10 AM - 8:40 AM

4. Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780

8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Past Sessions
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 8:30 AM - 8:40 AM
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Sunday, June 28, 2020 6 Tammuz 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Sunday, June 21, 2020 29 Sivan 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780 - 8:10 AM - 8:40 AM

Tefillah Group

password: CRO

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 5 2020 15 Av 5780