Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Tefillah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 5, 2019 • 28 Tevet 5779

9:50 AM - 11:15 AMSocial Hall

2. Saturday, February 9, 2019 • 4 Adar I 5779

9:50 AM - 11:15 AMSocial Hall

3. Saturday, March 9, 2019 • 2 Adar II 5779

9:50 AM - 11:15 AMSocial Hall

4. Wednesday, March 20, 2019 • 13 Adar II 5779

6:50 PM - 9:15 PMPurim

5. Saturday, May 4, 2019 • 29 Nisan 5779

9:50 AM - 11:15 AMSocial Hall

6. Monday, June 10, 2019 • 7 Sivan 5779

9:50 AM - 11:15 AMSecond Day Shavuot - Megillat Ruth
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779 - 9:50 AM - 11:15 AM - Social Hall
Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779 - 9:50 AM - 11:15 AM - Social Hall
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 • 23 Tishrei 5779 - 9:50 AM - 11:15 AM - Simchat Torah
Saturday, September 15, 2018 • 6 Tishrei 5779 - 9:50 AM - 11:00 AM - Social Hall

Join us for Women's Tefillah in the CRO Social Hall (concurrent with the main shul Torah Reading), following shacharit. If you are interested in leyning or have questions, please contact us here.

Join our google group to sign up to participate in future meetings and to find out about all of our future meetings.

For a discussion of the Halachot of Women's Tefillah at CRO, please click here.

For the brachot we use at CRO Women's Tefillah, please click here

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 18 2018 10 Tevet 5779